Iron Maiden - Invasion Of Rarities

Heavy Metal
Iron Maiden - Invasion Of Rarities
1616 mb
  • Singer:
    Iron Maiden
  • Album Title:
    Invasion Of Rarities
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Dickins Son Music ‎– LC 00167
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Red wax
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1616 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1248 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Iron Maiden - Invasion Of Rarities
MP3 version

1616 downloads at 32 mb/s

Iron Maiden - Invasion Of Rarities
FLAC version

1248 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Iron Maiden 4:04
A2 Invasion 3:13
A3 Prowler 4:22
A4 Drifter 3:41
A5 Phantom Of The Opera 7:35
A6 Innocent Exile 4:22
B1 Sanctuary 4:28
B2 Running Free 2:59
B3 Remember Tomorrow 5:47
B4 I've Got The Fire 3:20
B5 Prowler 4:14
B6 Remember Tomorrow 5:52
C1 Killers 4:40
C2 Running Free 4:02
C3 Transylvania 4:37
C4 Wratchild 2:57
C5 Holy Smoke 3:36
C6 Running Free
Drums – Doug Sampson
C7 Smoke On The Water 1:26
C8 Holy Smoke
D1 Iron Maiden
D2 Running Free
D3 Transsylvania
D4 Sanctuary
D5 Women in Uniform
D6 I've Got The Fire
D7 Wasting Love

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Troopers Of The Dark For Phantom Records
  • Mastered At – The Twilight Zone


Tracks A1 to A3 - taken from the legendary release called "The Soundhouse Tapes"
Tracks A4 to B3 - taken from very rare Japanese release called "Live + One"
Tracks B4 to C3 - recorded live in Japan during the first japanese tour
Track C4 - Non European release, Nagoya 23.5.81
Track C5 - released by mistake on 1st LP-release of "Axe Attack"
Track C6 - 1979 Demo, Doug Sampson on drums
Track C7 - Deep Purple cover-version, live Posnen 11.8.84
Track C8 - Censored version for U.S. radio
Tracks D1-D4 - BBC-Session, London 14.12.1979
Tracks D5-D6 - Live at 'Top of the Pops', London10.2.1980
Track D7 - Keith Olsen Remix

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5708566206451

Free download links: