Linkin Park - Live In Texas

Alternative Rock, Nu Metal
Linkin Park - Live In Texas
1256 mb
  • Singer:
    Linkin Park
  • Album Title:
    Live In Texas
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 48563-2, Warner Reprise Video ‎– 48563-2
    Type: CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, NTSC
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Nu Metal
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1256 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1862 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Linkin Park - Live In Texas
MP3 version

1256 downloads at 32 mb/s

Linkin Park - Live In Texas
FLAC version

1862 downloads at 39 mb/s


CD-01 Somewhere I Belong 3:38
CD-02 Lying From You 3:07
CD-03 Papercut 3:06
CD-04 Points Of Authority 3:25
CD-05 Runaway 3:08
CD-06 Faint 2:47
CD-07 From The Inside 3:01
CD-08 P5hng Me A*wy 5:05
CD-09 Numb 3:07
CD-10 Crawling 3:34
CD-11 In The End 3:32
CD-12 One Step Closer 4:13
DVD-01 Don't Stay
DVD-02 Somewhere I Belong
DVD-03 Lying From You
DVD-04 Papercut
DVD-05 Points Of Authority
DVD-06 Runaway
DVD-07 Faint
DVD-08 From The Inside
DVD-09 Figure.09
DVD-10 With You
DVD-11 By Myself
DVD-12 P5hng Me A*wy
DVD-13 Numb
DVD-14 Crawling
DVD-15 In The End
DVD-16 A Place For My Head
DVD-17 In The End

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA
  • Published By – Zomba Songs Inc.
  • Published By – Chesterchaz Publishing
  • Published By – Big Bad Mr. Hahn Music
  • Published By – Nondisclosure Agreement Music
  • Published By – Rob Bourdon Music
  • Published By – Kenji Kobayashi Music
  • Published By – Pancakey Cakes Music
  • Published By – Zomba Enterprises, Inc.
  • Published By – Universal-MCA Music Publishing
  • Published By – Dust Brothers Music
  • Published By – Moper Music
  • Recorded At – Reliant Stadium
  • Recorded At – Texas Stadium
  • Mixed At – Pulse Recording
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Glass Mastered At – WEA Mfg. Olyphant – Z20313
  • Glass Mastered At – WAMO


  • Booking – Artist Group Int'l.*, Mike Arfin*
  • Coordinator [Dvd Graphics Coordinator] – Raena Winscott
  • Creative Director – Mike Shinoda
  • Creative Director, Design [Digipak] – Flem
  • Design [Booklet] – Lawrence Azerrad Design*
  • Design [Dvd Graphics Design] – Kimo Proudfoot, Sean Donnelly
  • Director Of Photography [Live Dvd] – Jim Hawkinson
  • Engineer [Live Album Protools] – Brandon Belsky
  • Engineer [Live Album] – Ryan Williams
  • Engineer [Mobile Audio Recording Assistant Recording Engineer] – Hardi Kamsani
  • Engineer [Mobile Audio Recording Live Recording Engineer] – Joel Singer
  • Film Director [Live Dvd Director] – Kimo Proudfoot (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-17)
  • Film Producer [Dvd Producer] – David May (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-17)
  • Film Producer [Dvd Production Director] – Penny Marciano (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-17)
  • Film Producer [Live Dvd Producer] – Matt Coltabiano (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-17)
  • Legal – Danny Hayes , Davis, Shapiro, Lewit, Montone & Hayes*
  • Management [Additional Servitude By] – Ryan DeMarti, Ryan Saullo
  • Management [Business] – Gudvi, Sussman & Oppenheim, Jonathan Schwartz , Michael Oppenheim
  • Management [Wordwide Representation] – Rob McDermott, The Firm
  • Photography By [Digipak Photography] – Greg Watermann
  • Producer [Live Album], Mixed By [Live Album] – Josh Abraham
  • Video Editor [Live Dvd Edited By] – Kevin McCullough (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-17)
  • Written-By – Dave Farrell (tracks: DVD-16), Linkin Park, Mark Wakefield (tracks: CD-05, DVD-06, DVD-16), The Dust Brothers (tracks: DVD-10)


Recorded live August 2nd 2003 at Reliant Stadium in Houston, TX and August 3rd 2003 at Texas Stadium in Irving, TX on The Summer Sanitarium Tour. Mixed at Pulse Recordings, Los Angeles, CA.

Picture Format: NTSC 4:3
Multiple Viewing angles: 1
Color Mode: color
Region Code: All
Duration: 68 minutes
Language And Audio content: Live Performance/English/Dolby Digital/Dolby Stereo
Subtitles: English
Close Caption: Line 21

Manufactured in USA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624856320
  • Barcode (Text): 0 9362-48563-2 0
  • Matrix / Runout (CD, printed in mirror band except "M1S9 CI" etched): wea mfg. OLYPHANT Z20313 1 48563.1 ECD01 M1S9 CI
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L909
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 2U3T
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD, printed in mirror band except "M1S5 CI" etched): Mastered by WAMO M1S5 CI 1 38599.1.A VA01
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPF 2UN8
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L986
  • Pressing Plant ID (Etched in mirror bands, CD & DVD): CI
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9362-48563-2 Linkin Park Live In Texas ‎(CD, Album, Enh + DVD-V, NTSC + Dig) Warner Bros. Records 9362-48563-2 Europe 2003
9362-48636-2 Linkin Park Live In Texas ‎(CD, Album, Liv + VCD, NTSC) Warner Reprise Video 9362-48636-2 Taiwan 2003
9362-48563-4 Linkin Park Live In Texas ‎(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records, WWW Records 9362-48563-4 Ukraine 2003
936248628-2 Linkin Park Live In Texas ‎(CD, Album, Enh + DVD-V, NTSC) Warner Bros. Records 936248628-2 Brazil 2003
48563-4 Linkin Park Live In Texas ‎(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records 48563-4 Malaysia 2003


Free download links: