Los Coronas & The Hi-Risers - Hartzazu Koktela Hauekin...

Los Coronas & The Hi-Risers - Hartzazu Koktela Hauekin...
1749 mb
  • Singer:
    Los Coronas
  • Album Title:
    Hartzazu Koktela Hauekin...
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Bloody Hotsak ‎– BH 04-EP
    Type: Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM, EP
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: Dec 2009
    Category: Rock
    Style: Surf
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1749 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1499 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Los Coronas - Hartzazu Koktela Hauekin...
MP3 version

1749 downloads at 32 mb/s

Los Coronas - Hartzazu Koktela Hauekin...
FLAC version

1499 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Los Coronas Flamenco
Arranged By – Los CoronasWritten-By – Los Brincos
A2 Los Coronas Hang Five
Arranged By – Los CoronasWritten-By – Dave Brubeck
B1 The Hi-Risers Spark Plug
Written-By – Dave Burgess
B2 The Hi-Risers Stand By My Baby
Written-By – Kaiser George Miller*, Greg Townson

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Saxon Recording
  • Recorded At – Reno
  • Mixed At – Wavelab Studio
  • Published By – Dave Burgess Music
  • Published By – Munky Fud Music


  • Artwork – Bunkergraphics.com*
  • Bass – Javier Vacas (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Drums – Jason Smay (tracks: A1, A2), Roberto Lozano (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Guitar – David Krahe (tracks: B1, B2), Fernando Pardo (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Management – I Wanna Management
  • Mastered By – JJ Golden (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Mixed By – Craig Schumacher (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Producer – Greg Townson (tracks: A1, A2), Todd Bradley (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Recorded By – Dave Anderson (tracks: A1, A2), Willy Vijande* (tracks: B1, B2), Karim Burkhalter (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Trumpet – Yevehn Reichkalov (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Vocals, Bass Guitar – Todd Bradley (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Vocals, Guitar – Greg Townson (tracks: A1, A2)


Title on front sleeve:
"Hartzazu Koktela Hauekin..." is in the Euskara language (the ancestral language of the Basque people), meaning "Have A Cocktail With...".

Tracks A1, A2: recorded at Saxon Recordings Studios in Rochester, New York.

Tracks B1, B2: recorded at Reno (Mad., ES).
Mixed at Wave Lab (Tucson, Az.)

Published by:
Track A1 Dave Burgess Music BMI
Track A2 Munky Fud Music BMI

Issued in a gate-fold sleeve, the inner part includes various cocktail recipes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 436010 303022
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8436010303022
  • Depósito Legal (Vinyl Labels): D-1163/09
  • Matrix / Runout (runout A, stamped): 83782N1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (runout B, stamped): 83782N2/A
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BH 04-EP Los Coronas & The Hi-Risers Los Coronas & The Hi-Risers - Hartzazu Koktela Hauekin... ‎(10", EP, Whi) Bloody Hotsak BH 04-EP Spain 2009

Free download links: