Liars - Drum's Not Dead

Leftfield, Noise, Avantgarde, Experimental
Liars - Drum's Not Dead
1400 mb
  • Singer:
  • Album Title:
    Drum's Not Dead
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Mute ‎– STUMM 246
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, White Label
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Leftfield, Noise, Avantgarde, Experimental
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1400 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1704 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Liars - Drum's Not Dead
MP3 version

1400 downloads at 32 mb/s

Liars - Drum's Not Dead
FLAC version

1704 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Be Quiet Mt. Heart Attack
A2 Let's Not Wrestle Mt. Heart Attack
A3 A Visit From Drum
A4 Drums Gets A Glimpse
A5 It Fit When I Was A Kid
Featuring – Conrad Standish
A6 The Wrong Coat For You Mt. Heart Attack
Featuring – Conrad Standish
B1 Hold You, Drum
B2 It's All Blooming Now Mt. Heart Attack
B3 Drum And The Uncomfortable Can
B4 You, Drum
B5 To Hold You, Drum
B6 The Other Side Of Mt. Heart Attack
Featuring – Conrad Standish


  • Mastered By [Uncredited] – Simon Hayworth*
  • Mixed By [Assistant] [Uncredited] – David Dettori Williams*
  • Mixed By [Uncredited] – Gareth Jones
  • Performer [Uncredited] – Aaron Hemphill, Angus Andrew, Julian Gross
  • Producer [Uncredited] – Angus Andrew
  • Recorded By [Uncredited] – Holger Müller
  • Written-By [Uncredited] – Liars


Recorded at Planet Roc, Berlin

Mixed at The Instrument, London

White Label. No Cover.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STUMM 246 Liars Drum's Not Dead ‎(LP, Album + DVD-V, PAL) Mute STUMM 246 UK 2005
MUSDJ 174-2 Liars Drum's Not Dead ‎(CD + DVD + , Promo) Mute, Mute Corporation MUSDJ 174-2 US 2005
CDSTUMM246, 0094634691901 Liars Drum's Not Dead ‎(CD, Album, Pro + DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL) Mute, Mute CDSTUMM246, 0094634691901 Europe 2005
CDSTUMM246, 0094634691802 Liars Drum's Not Dead ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, PAL, Multichannel) Mute, Mute CDSTUMM246, 0094634691802 Europe 2005
CDSTUMM246 Liars Drum's Not Dead - Revised Version ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Mute CDSTUMM246 Europe 2005

Free download links: