Idjut Boys - Saturday Nite Live Volume Two

Dub, Downtempo, Disco, House
Idjut Boys - Saturday Nite Live Volume Two
1301 mb
  • Singer:
    Idjut Boys
  • Album Title:
    Saturday Nite Live Volume Two
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Glasgow Underground ‎– GU CD 035
    Type: CD, Mixed
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 13 May 2003
    Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul
    Style: Dub, Downtempo, Disco, House
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1301 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1887 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Idjut Boys - Saturday Nite Live Volume Two
MP3 version

1301 downloads at 32 mb/s

Idjut Boys - Saturday Nite Live Volume Two
FLAC version

1887 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Steve Silk Soon Experience Intro 1:45
2 Mr Scruff* With Quantic Dancing Time 6:19
3 Melody Stewart Get Down, Get Down 4:15
4 Wicket* Can't Get Enough Of You 0:58
5 Wicket* Can't Get Enough Of You 4:47
6 Freeform Five Perspex Sex (Maurice Fulton Vocal Mix)
Remix – Maurice Fulton
7 Supsonic* Mach 2/2 3:02
8 Love Childs Afro Cuban Band* Get Dancin' 3:51
9 Gaucho Dance Forever (Original Mix) 3:04
10 Unfinished Business Out Of Hands (Loves Taken Over) 6:10
11 Steve Silk Soon Experience No Life 1:27
12 Tantra Hills Of Katmandu (The Patrick Cowley Mix)
Remix – Patrick Cowley
13 Steve Silk Soon Experience Value Pack 1:26
14 LTG Exchange Corazon (Version Idjut)
Remix – Idjut Boys
15 Caroline Crawford Coming On Strong 3:00
16 Nico Gomez And His Afro Percussion Inc. Lupita 3:32
17 Stacey Kidd* Featuring Matthew Yates I Wanted You
Executive-Producer – Tony HumphriesFeaturing – Matthew Yates
18 Shafty Deep Inside (Of You) 6:54
19 Ann Margret Everybody (Needs Somebody Sometimes) 7:43


  • DJ Mix – Idjut Boys


Although there are 18 tracks listed on release (back inlay and artwork insert) there are actually 19 tracks indexed when playing the disc, the 4th composition, Wicket - Can't Get Enough Of You, playing over two tracks.
The 15th composition included (playing as track 16) is incorrectly listed as Nino Gomez & Ritual - Lupeca on back inlay / Nino Gomez & Ritula - Lupeca in insert; Lupeca being listed as the performing artist.
Ritual is the title of the LP this composition is taken from: Nico Gomez And His Afro Percussion Inc. - Ritual.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 823220003527

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GUCD035 Idjut Boys Saturday Nite Live Volume Two ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) Glasgow Underground GUCD035 UK 2003
GU LP 35 Various Saturday Nite Live Vol. 2 ‎(2xLP) Glasgow Underground GU LP 35 UK 2003


Free download links: