Jóhann Jóhannsson - Copenhagen Dreams

Modern Classical, Score
Jóhann Jóhannsson - Copenhagen Dreams
1884 mb
  • Singer:
    Jóhann Jóhannsson
  • Album Title:
    Copenhagen Dreams
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: NTOV ‎– NTOV5
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK & Europe
    Date of released: 02 Jul 2012
    Category: Classical, Stage & Screen
    Style: Modern Classical, Score
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1884 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1489 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Jóhann Jóhannsson - Copenhagen Dreams
MP3 version

1884 downloads at 32 mb/s

Jóhann Jóhannsson - Copenhagen Dreams
FLAC version

1489 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Eleven Thousand Six Hundred And Sixty-Nine Died Of Natural Causes
A2 They Leave Everything Behind
A3 They Fed The Sparrows Leftovers And Offered Grass To Scherfig's Turtle
A4 An Eiffel Tower By The Lakes
A5 Three Thousand Five Hundred And Ninety One Benches
A6 The Jewish Cemetery On Møllegade
A7 They Dream They'll Get There
A8 A Memorial Garden On Enghavevej
A9 A Six-Lane Highway
A10 He Hit Her On The Head With "The Wind In The Willows"
B11 He Says It's The Future
B12 There's No Harm Done
B13 They Had To Work It Out Between Them
B14 The Song About The Hyacinths
B15 It Will Take Some Time
B16 She Loves To Ride The Port Ferry When It Rains
B17 A French School On Værnedamsvej
B18 Here, They Used To Build Ships
B19 They Imagine The City Growing Out Into The Ocean

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Mute Song
  • Distributed By – Cobraside Distribution Inc.
  • Mixed At – NTOV, Copenhagen


Black vinyl pressing with gatefold sleeve.

On sticker: Copenhagen Dreams: Music from the film by Max Kestner

Presented in a reverse-board gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 829707956515
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NTOV5 CSDLP-1165-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NTOV5 CSDLP-1165-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NTOV5 Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) NTOV NTOV5 UK & Europe 2012
none Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams ‎(19xFile, AAC, Album, 256) 12 Tónar none 2012
12T061B Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams (Music From The Film By Max Kestner) ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num) 12 Tónar 12T061B Iceland 2012
PDIP-6530 Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams ‎(CD, Album) p*dis PDIP-6530 Japan 2012
12T061 Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams ‎(CD, Album, Dig) 12 Tónar 12T061 Iceland 2012


Free download links: