Donna Summer - Live And More

Donna Summer - Live And More
1623 mb
  • Singer:
    Donna Summer
  • Album Title:
    Live And More
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Casablanca ‎– NBLP 7119
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Sleeve
    Country: New Zealand
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Disco
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1623 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1756 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Donna Summer - Live And More
MP3 version

1623 downloads at 32 mb/s

Donna Summer - Live And More
FLAC version

1756 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Once Upon A Time 2:55
A2 Fairy Tale High 2:21
A3 Faster And Faster To Nowhere 2:10
A4 Spring Affair 2:36
A5 Rumour Has It 2:35
A6 I Love You 3:27
B1 Only One Man
Written-By – Bob Conti, Virgil Weber
B2 I Remember Yesterday 3:38
B3 Love's Unkind 2:34
B4 My Man Medley 6:18
B4 a. The Man I Love
Written-By – George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
B4 b. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
Written-By – Duke Ellington, Paul Webster*
B4 c. Some Of These Days
Written-By – Shelton Brooks
B7 The Way We Were
Written-By – Allen Bergman*, Marilyn Bergman, Marvin Hamlisch
B8 Mimi's Song
Written-By – Virgil Weber
C1 Try Me, I Know We Can Make It 3:48
C2 Love To Love You, Baby 3:23
C3 I Feel Love 6:46
C4 Last Dance
Written-By – Paul Jabara
D1 MacArthur Park
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
D2 One Of A Kind 4:57
D3 Heaven Knows
Vocals [Male Vocal] – Joe "Bean" Esposito*
D4 MacArthur Park (Reprise)
Written-By – Jimmy Webb


  • Alto Saxophone – Dick Spencer
  • Backing Vocals – Carlena Williams, Dara Bernard, Mary Bernard
  • Baritone Saxophone – Joe Romano
  • Bass – Sal Guglielmi
  • Bass Trombone – Dick Hyde
  • Cello – Robert L. Adcock, Victor Sazer
  • Clavinet, Synthesizer – Greg Mathieson
  • Drums – Keith Forsey, Richard Adelman
  • Engineer – Gary Ladinsky, Jürgen Koppers, Steven D. Smith
  • Keyboards – Doug Livingston
  • Lead Guitar – Michael Warren
  • Percussion – Bob Conti, Ken Park
  • Producer – Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte
  • Rhythm Guitar – Peter Woodford
  • Synthesizer – Virgil Weber
  • Tenor Saxophone – Don Menza
  • Trombone – Bruce Paulson, Bob Payne*
  • Trumpet – Bobby Shew, Dalton Smith, Richard Cooper
  • Viola – Alfred Barr, Leonard Selic
  • Violin – Jay Rosen, John Santulis, Lya Stern, Mari Tsumura, Pauel Farkas, Teri Schoerbrua
  • Written-By – Donna Summer (tracks: A1 to A6, B1, B2, B3, B8, C1 to C3, D2, D3), Giorgio Moroder (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, B3, C1 to C3, D2, D3), Pete Bellotte (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, B3, C1 to C3, D2, D3)


Recorded live at the Universal Amphitheatre, Los Angeles, California.
Mixed at Westlake Studios and Rusk Studios
This album was mixed with the 'Aphex' Aural Exciter

Made In New Zealand By A Registered User Of The Trade Marks

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NBLP 7119-2, NBLP 7119 Donna Summer Live And More ‎(2xLP, Album, Spe) Casablanca, Casablanca NBLP 7119-2, NBLP 7119 US 1978
NBLP 7119/2 Donna Summer Live And More ‎(2xLP, Album) Casablanca NBLP 7119/2 Scandinavia 1978
NBLP 7119-2 Donna Summer Live And More ‎(2xLP, Album) Casablanca NBLP 7119-2 Greece 1978
POP 21 Donna Summer Live And More ‎(LP, Album) Pop POP 21 Turkey 1979
IMD-6236 Donna Summer Live And More ‎(Cass, Unofficial) IMD IMD-6236 Saudi Arabia Unknown


Free download links: