Cadaver In Drag - From Uterus To Landfill

Grindcore, Noise
Cadaver In Drag - From Uterus To Landfill
1529 mb
  • Singer:
    Cadaver In Drag
  • Album Title:
    From Uterus To Landfill
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Morbid Tapes ‎– #666
    Type: Cassette, Single Sided, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, C60
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Grindcore, Noise
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1529 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1474 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Cadaver In Drag - From Uterus To Landfill
MP3 version

1529 downloads at 32 mb/s

Cadaver In Drag - From Uterus To Landfill
FLAC version

1474 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Creature Of Habit
A2 Tackhammer
A3 We're Playing Yr Song!
A4 Beaten To Death With A Prosthetic Leg
A5 Hermaphroditehandjob
A6 Sorority Whore
A7 Cut Into Eighths
A8 Immortalized Imperfection
A9 Baptized In Embalming Fluid
Live Radio Show
A10 Found In Poured Concrete
A11 Coathangerabortion
A12 Body Stuffed Into A Dumpster
A13 Skeletal Razors
A14 Side Of The Road
A15 Creature Of Habit
A16 Maggots In The Eyes
A17 Missing Limbs
A18 Gangraped


  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Trevor Tremaine
  • Performer [Cadaver In Drag Were] – DH* (tracks: All), JS* (tracks: All), JL* (tracks: All), Morgan* (tracks: A1 to A9), Nick* (tracks: A1 to A9)


Limited edition of 42 hand-numbered copies. Red, white, and blue speckled spray-painted tape. Photocopied j-card on red paper.
Blue folded insert with tracklisting and information.

Tracks A1 to A9 were originally released as the People Meant To Die demo.
Tracks A10 to A18 were recorded live on the radio in winter of 2005.

Track A2 is misspelled as "Tackahmmer" on the insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MT-666 Cadaver In Drag From Uterus To Landfill ‎(Cass, S/Sided, Comp, RE, C60) Morbid Tapes MT-666 US 2006

Free download links: