John Williams - John Williams Film Works

John Williams  - John Williams Film Works
1257 mb
  • Singer:
    John Williams
  • Album Title:
    John Williams Film Works
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: MCA Records ‎– MVCM-419
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Oct 1993
    Category: Jazz, Brass & Military, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
    Style: Soundtrack
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1257 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1787 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

John Williams - John Williams Film Works
MP3 version

1257 downloads at 32 mb/s

John Williams - John Williams Film Works
FLAC version

1787 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

From The Original Soundtrack "Jurassic Park"
1 End Credits
From The Original Soundtrack "Earthquake"
2 Main Title
3 Love Scene
From The Original Soundtrack "Jaws"
4 Main Title
5 Out To Sea
6 One Barrel Chase
From The Original Soundtrack "The Eiger Sanction"
7 Main Title
8 Training With George
9 The Top Of The World
From The Original Soundtrack "Midway"
10 Midway March
11 The Men Of The Yorktown March
From The Original Soundtrack "Jaws 2"
12 Finding The "Orca" (Main Title)
13 The Open Sea
14 Attack On The Helicopter
15 End Title, End Cast
From The Original Soundtrack "Dracula"
16 Main Title & Storm Sequence
From The Original Soundtrack "E.T."
17 E.T.'s Halloween
18 Over The Moon
From The Original Soundtrack "The River"
19 The River
From The Original Soundtrack "Always"
20 Follow Me
21 Dorinda Solo Flight
From The Original Soundtrack "Far And Away"
22 County Galway, June 1892
23 End Credits (Featuring The Chieftains)
Featuring – The Chieftains

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – MCA Victor, Inc.
  • Distributed By – MCA Victor, Inc.


  • Composed By, Conductor – John Williams


Original Japanese CD compilation issue of selections from various original soundtrack recordings by John Williams, with a twenty-four page booklet featuring liner notes, a chronology of films scored by Williams through 1993, a discography of the expanded releases available on MCA Victor featuring the selections included in this particular compilation, and color front and back covers, the former featuring both a photo of the composer and reproductions of various album covers from films represented within this compilation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Barcode on OBI strip only -- not on inlay card!): 4 988067 013132
  • Matrix / Runout: MVCM-419-1-1M11 V
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Free download links: