Various - Hit Energy

Disco, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Various - Hit Energy
1651 mb
  • Singer:
  • Album Title:
    Hit Energy
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Quality ‎– QRSP 1036, Quality Special Products ‎– QRSP 1036
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1986
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Disco, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1651 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1904 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Various - Hit Energy
MP3 version

1651 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Hit Energy
FLAC version

1904 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Feargal Sharkey A Good Heart 4:39
A2 Mr. Mister Broken Wings 5:45
A3 Starship We Built This City 4:49
A4 The Dream Academy Life In A Northern Town 4:16
A5 A-ha The Sun Always Shines On T.V. 4:40
A6 One To One There Was A Time 4:48
A7 Mike And The Mechanics* Silent Running 4:10
A8 Phil Collins Sussudio 4:23
B1 Whitney Houston How Will I Know 4:28
B2 Janet Jackson What Have You Done For Me Lately 3:28
B3 Midge Ure If I Was 3:48
B4 Scritti Politti Perfect Way 4:31
B5 Katrina And The Waves Is That It? 3:40
B6 Thompson Twins King For A Day 4:10
B7 Robert Palmer Addicted To Love 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured For – Quality Special Products
  • Distributed By – Quality Special Products
  • Copyright (c) – Quality Special Products
  • Record Company – Selkirk Communications Limited
  • Record Company – Dino Music Ltd.


  • Cover, Design – Paul Weldon, The Stanford Group
  • Photography By – Doug Tigani

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A): QRSP 1036 A [logo] 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side B): QRSP 1036 B [logo]
  • Other (On Label Below Cat. No.): CI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
QRSPC-1036 Various Hit Energy ‎(Cass, Comp) Quality, Quality Special Products QRSPC-1036 Canada 1986


Free download links: