Various - Disco Funk Basics

Funk, Disco
Various - Disco Funk Basics
1705 mb
  • Singer:
  • Album Title:
    Disco Funk Basics
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Universal Music France ‎– 537 381-0
    Series: Rhythm & Soul Basics – 3
    Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2016
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Funk, Disco
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1705 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1560 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Various - Disco Funk Basics
MP3 version

1705 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Disco Funk Basics
FLAC version

1560 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Isaac Hayes Them From Shaft
A2 Mandrill Fencewalk
A3 The Prophet & His Disciples You Fool, You Fool
A4 Betty Wright Clean Up Woman
A5 Minnie Riperton Lovin' You
B1 Curtis Mayfield Superfly
B2 Kool & The Gang Jungle Boogie
B3 Willie Hutch Brother's Gonna Work It Out
B4 Ohio Players Fire
B5 Dr. John Right Place Wrong Time
C1 Parliament Mothership Connection (Star Child)
C2 Donna Summer Love To Love You Baby
C3 Commodores Brick house
C4 Cameo Rigor Mortis
C5 Millie Jackson (if Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
D1 Funkadelic One Nation Under A Groove
D2 Kool & The Gang Too Hot
D3 Bar-Kays Too Hot Too Stop
D4 The Fatback Band Double Dutch
D5 Chaka Khan I'm Every Woman
E1 Chic Good Times
E2 Midnight Star Midas Touch
E3 Shalamar Make That Move
E4 Fat Larry's Band Act Like You Know
E5 Con Funk Shun Too Tight
F1 Diana Ross Upside Down
F2 Rick James Super Freak
F3 Parliament Tear The Roof Off The Sucker (give Up The Funk)
F4 The Gap Band I Don't Believe You Want To Get Up And Dance
F5 The Whispers And The Beat Goes On

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600753738108


Free download links: