Ralph Marterie And His Orchestra - 51 Country Club Dance Favorites

Ralph Marterie And His Orchestra - 51 Country Club Dance Favorites
1278 mb
  • Singer:
    Ralph Marterie And His Orchestra
  • Album Title:
    51 Country Club Dance Favorites
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Musicor Records ‎– MS 3011
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1278 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1525 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:


A1 Medley One-Fox Trot: Don't Get Around Much Anymore; Blue The Night; Cabin In The Sky; A Kiss To Build A Dream On; Taking A Chance On Love 3:45
A2 Melody Two-Fox Trot: Peg O' My Heart; Street Of Dreams; Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe; All I Need Is You; Swingin' Down The Lane 3:05
A3 Medley Three-Twist: It's A Wonderful World; Heart Of My Heart; Chattanooga Choo Choo; The Darktown Strutter's Ball; My Blue Heaven 3:35
A4 Medley Four-Fox Trot: A Stairway To The Stairs; I'm Thru With Love; Laura; Shangri La; I'll Never Be The Same 4:27
A5 Medley Five-Fox Trot: June Night; I'm Shootin' High; I Cried For You; You Are My Lucky Star; Singin' In The Rain 4:18
B1 Medley One-Merengue: I Want My Mama; Cae Cae; Bim Bam Bum; Siboney; Down Argentina Way 2:55
B2 Medley Two-Cha Cha: Jada; Let Me Love You Tonight; Linda Mujer; Rum And Coca Cola; Blue Moon 3:53
B3 Medley Three-Fox Trot: That Old Feeling; Don't Blame Me; Rain; I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good; What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry 4:35
B4 Medley Four-Waltz: Diane; Hi Lili Hi Lo; Paradise; When i Grown Too Old To Dream; Charmaine 3:13
B5 Medley Five-Fox Trot: Stumbling; At Sundown; I'm A Ding Dong Daddy; Toot Toot Tootsie 3:16


  • Illustration – Fred Steffen

Free download links: