Artery - Oceans

Indie Rock, Post-Punk
Artery  - Oceans
1423 mb
  • Singer:
  • Album Title:
  • Category:
  • Info:
    Label: Red Flame ‎– RFM 4
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock, Post-Punk
  • Size ZIP FLAC
    1423 megabytes
  • Size ZIP MP3
    1539 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Free Download links

Artery - Oceans
MP3 version

1423 downloads at 32 mb/s

Artery - Oceans
FLAC version

1539 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Ghost Of A Small Tour Boat Captain
Violin – Simon Hinkler
A2 Into The Garden
A3 The Clown
B1 Afterwards (Remix)
Recorded By – Dale Griffin, Overend WattsRemix – Mark Gouldthorpe, Simaen Skolfield
B2 The Slide
Percussion – Garry Wilson, Mark Gouldthorpe, Michael FidlerPercussion, Drums [Tin Drum] – Simon Hinkler
B3 The Clown
Backing Vocals – Garry Wilson, Mark Gouldthorpe, Michael Fidler, Simon Hinkler
B4 The Sailor Situation

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Red Flame Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Red Flame Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Cherry Red Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bocu Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Maida Vale Studios
  • Mixed At – Maida Vale Studios
  • Recorded At – Southern Studios
  • Mixed At – Southern Studios
  • Remixed At – Southern Studios
  • Recorded At – Jacobs Studios
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Bass – Neil McKenzie
  • Co-producer – Mark Gouldthorpe (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B4), Simon Hinkler (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B4)
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Shirley Barker
  • Drums – Garry Wilson
  • Guitar – Michael Fidler (tracks: A1 to A3, B3, B4)
  • Lyrics By – Mark Gouldthorpe
  • Organ – Simon Hinkler (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3)
  • Painting [Cover Painting: The Secret Goldfish] – Tony Perrin
  • Percussion – Garry Wilson (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Piano – Simon Hinkler (tracks: A3, B2 to B4)
  • Producer – Dale Griffin (tracks: A1, B2, B4), Tony Cook (tracks: A3), Tony Wilson (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Saxophone – Michael Fidler (tracks: A1, A3, B3)
  • Strings – Simon Hinkler (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Vocals – Mark Gouldthorpe (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to B4), Michael Fidler (tracks: A3)
  • Written-By – Wilson*, Gouldthorpe*, Fidler*, McKenzie*, Hinkler*


With inner lyrics and credits sheet.

A1, A2, B2, B3, B4: Recorded and mixed at BBC Studios, Maida Vale, London.
A3: Recorded and mixed at Southern Studios, London.
B1: Recorded at Jacob's Studio, Surrey. Re-mixed at Southern Studios, London.

A3 is the studio version, B3 is from the John Peel Session.

Rear sleeve:
(p) Red Flame Ltd.1982
(c) Cherry Red Music Ltd.1982
except B2 Bocu Music Ltd.1982

℗ Red Flame Ltd. 1982

Lyrics sheet:
P & C 1982 Red Flame Ltd
A1 to B1, B3, B4: Lyrics C 1982 Cherry Red Music Ltd
B2: Lyrics C 1982 Bocu Music Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: RFM 4 A-2 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: RFM 4 B-2 MPO


Free download links: